Contact Cornwall Agility Club

To get in touch with us you can either speak to one of the committee members shown in the rogue's gallery below or use the form at the bottom of the page.  If you prefer to send an email the address is


Cornwall Agility Club Rogue's Gallery


Mike Palmer

Vice Chair

Pat May


Kim Lawer




Cathy Eaton

Committee Member

Bernie May

Committee Member

Cheryl Duce

Committee Members

Tina and Jeanette Simpson

Our email address is or you can use the contact form below.   Everything goes to our secretary, Kim Lawer in the first instance and she passes the email to the relevant person.